Teams and Walkers

Select A Team:

Staff

Sample Event


Join us on sample date

Sruli Fried
rabbi sruli fried, msw
Executive Director
sfried@chailifeline.org
Zevi Bamberger
Zevi Bamberger
Yosef Abraham
Yosef Abraham
Yonoson Tesser
Yonoson Tesser
Relationship Manager
ytesser@chailifeline.org
Shani Rosman
Shani Rosman
Event Coordinator
srosman@chailifeline.org
Ettil Levi
Ettil Levi
Event Coordinator
elevi@chailifeline.org
Leah Goldberg
Leah Goldberg
Event Coordinator
lgoldberg@chailifeline.org
Tzipora Goldberg
Tzipora Goldberg
Event Coordinator
tgoldberg@chailifeline.org
Rachelli Monczyk
Rachelli Monczyk
Event Coordinator
rmonczyk@chailifeline.org
Gitty Fink
Gitty Fink
Senior Graphic Designer
gfink@chailifeline.org
Shaindy Shkarofsky
Shaindy Shkarofsky
Tziri Ganz
Tziri Ganz
Graphic Designer
tganz@chailifeline.org
Cadence Sports
Cadence Sports
Route Manager
David Roher
David Roher

Founding Board

Alan Shamah
alan shamah
Abie Maleh
abie maleh
Eli Schron
eli schron
Brian Haimm
brian haimm
Morris Tabush
Morris Tabush
Nathan Low
nathan low

advisory committee

Avi Nachum
Avi Nachum
Joe Wasser(Theil)
Joe Wasser(Theil)
Shalom Stein
Shalom Stein
Gabriel Low
Gabriel Low
Mark Klein
Mark Klein
Jack Dweck
Jack Dweck